Our contacts

"ZEM" LLC
Kemerovo, Shahterskaya st. 2
+7 (3842) 24 00 33 sales division +7 (3842) 24 00 22 reception

Divisions

Company management

Nesterov Dmitry Vladislavovich
CEO
Zagorovsky Alexander Alexandrovich
Deputy Development Director



Sales department

Agafonov Evgeny Viktorovich
Head of Mining Equipment Sales
agafonov@z-em.ru

+7 905-907-54-50

+7 (3842) 24-00-22,
24-00-33,
+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб. 501)
Aryshev Valentin Vladimirovich
Deputy Head of General Industrial Equipment Sales
aryshev@z-em.ru

+7 906-937-31-54

+7 (3842) 65-72-87,
+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.505)
Molokovich Vyacheslav Evgenievich
Repair Manager
molokovich@z-em.ru

+7 905-916-23-45

+7 (3842) 24-00-22,
24-00-33,
+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб. 502)
Yuritsyna Nadezhda Nikolaevna
Mining Equipment Sales Manager
yuritsyna@z-em.ru

+7-905-065-75-67

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.503)

Purchase department

Grefenshtein Evgeny Vitalievich
Head of Purchase Department
gev@z-em.ru

+7 (961) 717-55-40

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.301)
Bryukhanov Maxim Andreevich
Leading Supply Manager for Electrical Products
bma@z-em.ru

+7-961-716-61-40

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.304)
Ott Andrey Viktorovich
Leading Manager of OMTS
oav@z-em.ru

8-923-609-1730

(3842)78-05-62 доб 302
Naumova Anna Sergeevna
Lead Supply and Logistics Manager
naumova@z-em.ru

+7-923-605-81-31

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.303)
Semenov Andrey Vladimirovich
Lead Supply Manager
a.semenov@z-em.ru

+7-960-916-77-11

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб. 305

Chief Designer Department

Shevchenko Alexander Mikhailovich
Deputy Technical Director
shevchenko@z-em.ru

+7-961-736-11-50

+7 (3842) 45-24-13,
+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.402)
Povazhnyuk Evgeny Vyacheslavovich
Leading Design Engineer
povazhnyuk@z-em.ru

+7-909-517-82-44

+7 (3842) 45-24-13,
+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.402)

Astapenko Danil Petrovich
Chief designer for General industrial equipment
astapenko@z-em.ru

+7-908-944-03-61

Our distributors:
Contact person: Pastukhin Andrey Germanovich. Project manager.
Phone +79028707861
Energoprom LLC
Address: 620000, Sverdlovsk Region, Yekaterinburg, ul. Radishcheva, 33, room 30

Leave a request for a call