Our contacts

"ZEM" LLC
Kemerovo, Shahterskaya st. 2
+7 (3842) 24-00-33 sales division +7 (3842) 28-38-97 reception

Divisions




Company management

Nesterov Dmitry Vladislavovich
CEO

Ivanov Igor Vladimirovich
market@z-em.ru

+7 903 907 45 74

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (504#)

Sales department

Trofimova Elena Aleksandrovna
Senior Manager of sales Department for mining equipment
trofimova@z-em.ru

+7-905-072-01-47

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (503#)

Miheeva Tatyana Rinnativna
t.miheeva@z-em.ru

+7 905-076-2874

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (502#)
Matveev Vitaliy Ravilievich
matveev@z-em.ru

+7 905-076-2937

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (505#)
Beller Maxim Andreevich
beller@z-em.ru

+7 906-921-9691

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (505#)

Purchase department

Grefenshtein Evgeny Vitalievich
Head of Purchase Department
gev@z-em.ru

+7 (961) 717-55-40

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (301#)
Bryukhanov Maxim Andreevich
Leading Supply Manager for Electrical Products
bma@z-em.ru

+7-961-716-61-40

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (304#)

krivenko@z-em.ru

+7 923 628 12 88

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (306#)

Purchase department

Lavrec Evgeniy Sergeevich
Leading Manager of OMTS
lavrez@z-em.ru



+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (302#)
Tkachenko Evgeniy Vasilievich
Lead Supply and Logistics Manager
tkachenko@z-em.ru



+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (303#)
Semenov Andrey Vladimirovich
Lead Supply Manager
a.semenov@z-em.ru

+7-960-916-77-11

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (305#)

Chief Designer Department

Shevchenko Alexander Mikhailovich
Deputy Technical Director
shevchenko@z-em.ru

+7-961-736-11-50

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (401#)

Astapenko Danil Petrovich
Chief designer for General industrial equipment
astapenko@z-em.ru

+7-908-944-03-61

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (406#)

Our distributors:
Contact person: Pastukhin Andrey Germanovich. Project manager.
Phone +79028707861
Energoprom LLC
Address: 620000, Sverdlovsk Region, Yekaterinburg, ul. Radishcheva, 33, room 30

Leave a request for a call