Kemerovo, st. 2nd Kamyshinskaya, building 3, building 2a, office one

Our contacts

"ZEM" LLC
Kemerovo, st. 2nd Kamyshinskaya, building 3, building 2a, office one

Divisions

Kosarev Sergey Valerievich
CEO



Company management

Nesterov Dmitry Vladislavovich
CEO

Zakharov Konstantin Sergeevich
Commercial Director
Sales Manager
Grefenstein Natalya Vladimirovna
n.grefenshtein@z-em.ru

+7(3842) 78-05-62

Miheeva Tatyana Rinnativna
t.miheeva@z-em.ru

+7 905-076-2874

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (502#)
Matveev Vitaliy Ravilievich
matveev@z-em.ru

+7 905-076-2937

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (505#)
Shevelev Zakhar Sergeevich
Head of Procurement Department
shevelev@z-em.ru

+7 (903) 907-82-04

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (301#)

Purchase department

Bryukhanov Maxim Andreevich
Leading Supply Manager for Electrical Products
bma@z-em.ru

+7-961-716-61-40

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (304#)

naumova@z-em.ru

+7-923-605-81-31

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 (доб.303)
krivenko@z-em.ru

+7 923 628 12 88

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (306#)

Purchase department

Tkachenko Evgeniy Vasilievich
Lead Supply and Logistics Manager
tkachenko@z-em.ru

+7-923-496-64-24

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (303#)

Chief Designer Department

Shevchenko Alexander Mikhailovich
Deputy Technical Director
shevchenko@z-em.ru

+7-961-736-11-50

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (401#)

Astapenko Danil Petrovich
Chief designer for General industrial equipment
astapenko@z-em.ru

+7-908-944-03-61

+7 (3842) 78-05-62 доб.номер - (406#)

Our distributors:
Contact person: Pastukhin Andrey Germanovich. Project manager.
Phone +79028707861
Energoprom LLC
Address: 620000, Sverdlovsk Region, Yekaterinburg, ul. Radishcheva, 33, room 30

Leave a request for a call